You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Challenges and Successes with No Video Because I Can’t Upload Right Now

in #dtube5 years ago

First off, your tranformation is astounding! I get why there could be some residual self image issues, but you look great to me.

@kawaiicrush has the right idea with thumbnails. Look to @coruscate for ideas. Putting your face on the thumbnails will do wonders for the upvotes, I promise.

I use windows media maker. It's am easier 'drag and drop' interface than most. However there should be courses or youtube tutorials for the software you already have.

My videos are made very simply so that I can get the uploaded quickly.

But yes, DTube has all sorts of problems that I hope they will fix. It's really hit and miss at times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85