You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading SBD or STEEM to TRON!

in #dtube5 years ago

So where is anything about the SBD and STEEM aspect?

You forgot to mention it.

Thanks that I look at you blog and found the re-steemed
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@tufkat/how-to-buy-tron-seed-tokens-with-steem-for-the-upcoming-seedgerminator-crowdfunding-campaign-a-tutorial-with-a-lot-of

It is great!

It's a pity that you did not show me it yesterday.

Sort:  

You actually have to press play and watch the video-LOL!! Then you will see in the first 3 seconds I am in the Steemit wallet moving it to Binance.

I prefer to read - I think, maybe not only I.
So it would be good if you remark in the post and this moment too.)

No--DTube is a video platform- you actually need to watch the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88