Merry Christmas, The Most Beautiful Christmas Video Shooted by me

in #dtube6 years ago


Merry Christmas, The Most Beautiful Christmas Video Shoted by me
This video i shoot when i visited on Christmas with my Friends in Seoul most beautiful and famous Canal changa chan
this canal is rehabilitate by the korean Government

korean government decorated this canal with colorful lights, Christmas tree and santa claus
young, old and children are enjoying there AND PLAYING WITH LIGHTS
at the end SORRY FOR LATE UPLOAD ACTUALLY I LOST THIS VIDEO
KEEP SMILIMG AND HAPPY NEW YEARS STEEMIAN FMILY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

muy bello me gusto mucho feliz año 2018 amigoooo buen post goodddd

This is wonderful!!! Happy New year too you as well!! :)

I love the purple color greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62