You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! Have Ya Met... ? Video and Introductions for Tuesday, March 12, 2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@heyhaveyamet here is my response to your request for the #pbchitchatshow 🤩

There wasn't any volume I tried to read her lips...she's pointing to a coffee mug so I am unsure if it was just supposed to be a pic of what I was doing at the time, or if I am supposed to be drinking something and snap a picture of that??

If it's supposed to be a coffee mug as well I will edit the picture and put a mug with my mug!!🤣

Sort:  

Well, it is just a gif to suggest that people watch the P&B Chit Chat Show (#pbchitchatshow) and is just showing that you can enter their Mug Shot Contest each week. Here's an ad for their contest:

Here's a post about it I did since we are promoting them: https://steemit.com/dtube/@heyhaveyamet/njlp3te8

And here is a link to their show last week: https://steemit.com/dtube/@priyanarc/g07fkzft

I am not doing the contest, it is on the P&B Chit Chat Show.

Thanks,
Ren

No problem! Thanks for clarifying and for the links. I love that you take the time to help new #steemians meet new people and help us make connections!

It definitely shows your amazing character and your love for people and the #Steemit platform!

I really mean that!! Thanks again Ren😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Your support is wonderful and we thank you so much.

Now if we could get @steemcleaners and @cheetah to figure out that we are not stealing people's content.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92