My cleanplanet project work (28-03-2019) let's make clean our planet

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi friends I am @shogor07, today I take a part cleanplanet project, this project help us make clear our country, I am also doing that project work.
Today I clean our village narrow road , this road beside our village main Street , this road cross to the paddy field, people also pass this road every time,
When I pass the road I see lot of rubbish and plastic, main rubbish of the road are plastic, so it must be clean ,so I take up all the plastic, plastic are very harmful to nature and also paddy field, after take up all plastic I carry to the dustbin area and throw to the our near village dustbin,
Main dustbin is so far from our village so we use the small dustbin.
Municipality car come here and take up all rubbish of the dustbin and go to main dustbin area and throw there.
Thank you everyone....
Thanks for watching......


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53