Turkey March, 2017

in #dtube5 years ago


Anti establishment protests in Istanbul to say NO!

It was only few after after my arrival to Istanbul that late at night I was walking back home, when I heard this extremely loud noises of whistles. The more I walked toward Taksim st. the louder the sounds. When I saw this epic number of people, I totally forgot that I was tired. They were making too much noises.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @siavashgh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85