A Whole New World // Aladdin soundtrack cover//

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

This time a little bit of Disney. 😃
The remake of Aladdin has recently arrived in cinemas so that reminded me of one of my favorite Disney songs.
"A Whole New World" originally performed by Lea Salonga and Brad Kane in 1992.

There is a newer version made for this movie sung by Zayn and Zhavia Ward. I dont want to come of as critical but i didnt particularly enjoy the new version. Zayn sings a bit strange sounds like he isnt opening his mouth all the way when he is singing. I dont know how to describe it another way.

But thats the modern version for new audiences. Maybe its just my taste. I like the old version better.

So i decided to do the cover myself. It was pretty difficult to find the proper backing track but i managed.
Hope you guys enjoy and let me know what you think.
Any feedback is welcome. 😃

If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.

or you can delegate some SP if you want. :)

50 100 200 500 1000


YOUTUBE: (Dont forget to subscribe! :D )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97