Unchained Melody // cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys!

Havent written anything this week but heres another song for you. After 1 more song im changing my recording place so that might be a welcome change. hehe.

This time im doing a song everyone knows, Unchained Melody. :D

Hope you enjoy.
See you soon! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


YOUTUBE:


If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.

or you can delegate some SP if you want. :)

50 100 200 500 1000

Sort:  

Ok. So I've listened to this half a dozen times. And sung along with you in an impromptu duet -- over and over. And shame on you ... because I'm not getting one speck of work done. Great job -- as always.

Hehe. Ive been singing this song the whole day as well so i cant blame you.
And thank you. ❤😁

Zakon stara moja! Vrh pisma i zakon si je obradila :)

Can you tell me how did you make your video and what is the name of that effect you used? I am also putting something together with my singing project so I hope I'll have something soon to share with you and our other Steemian friends.

Steem on! Cheers :)

Hvala hvala. 😁

Well its not really much effects. I use a greenscreen with background blur. Its actually fairly easy to do.
Awesome that you are jumping into it.
Let me know when you have something out. ☺

I thought I saw a ghost behind you 😱😏

Hehe. Maybe. 😁

Wow! I really enjoyed listening to you singing. You have an incredible voice. Bravo!

Well thank you very much.. ☺

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

your voice is super cool ;)

Thank you so much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98