Aleksandra Radovic // Kao So U Moru // cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I havent done a song in my own language for months now. So here it is. :)
Its a song by Aleksandra Radovic from 2003 and its one of the songs i always somehow find my way to.

Hope you guys wont mind that its not in english and as always let me know what you think. :)

See you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


YOUTUBE:


If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.

or you can delegate some SP if you want. :)

50 100 200 500 1000

Sort:  

one of the best blockchain voices ;)

Aww. Thank you! :D

you are welcome ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

I don't understand what the lyrics say, but your language is beautiful and it's still making me cry. Lots of love to you, dear songbird. ♥ - Serena
Manually curated by @paintingangels.

Hehe. Thank you Serena. My favorite curator! ♥

The song is a Serbian song but the language is almost the same. The difference is like British english to American english. :)

Congratulations @silentscreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10