Thunderclouds - LSD ft. Sia Diplo Labrinth cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail didnt work. :D

Back to something a bit newer. :)
This is a hit song from last year by LSD (Labirinth, Sia and Diplo) called Thunderclouds.

The video itself is very colorful and even though i can no where replicate any of that, lol, i can at least play a bit with the color settings and the video presets. For that reason this video will look slightly different. :)

Most of you heard this song at least a few times, if not opening it on youtube, at least hearing it on the radio or when walking through a mall.

Hope you enjoy it and i will see you tomorrow, hopefully with some photos from my concert this evening.

Bye. :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



Sort:  

Hello gorgeous, had not been around a few weeks and just scrolling back found this. Wee! Sounding lovely as always and made me happy to stumble upon you again. Hugs

Hey Yid. :)
I just started up again a week ago. Good to see familiar faces. :)
Thank you.

Oh I see, welcome back :) I will have to surf back a little then, but I'm just in and out so briefly :) I hadn't posted myself in two weeks, but I've not really left longer than that :) I always find my way back in. :) You're welcome. pd. Looking pretty, your hair is longer too!

Hehe. Thx. I almost cut it a few days ago but decided to keep it longer at least a bit more. Summer in Croatia can get very hot so we will see how long it will stay this way. :)
Yes, we all seem to always find our way back here. ;)

well I am glad you did. Lovely voice as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56