Ellis - Clear My Head (Radio Edit) [NCS]

in #dtube5 years ago


Leave a comment with the color of the next piece you want! the color that will win, will be next song !!
Red = Drumstep
Orange = Indie Dance
Yellow = House
Green = Trap
Mint = Glitch Pop
Turquoise = Melodic Dubstep
Blue = Dubstep
Viola = Deep / Future House
Magenta = Drum & Bass
White = Miscellaneous Genre

leave an upvote!!
if you like my channel, follow me, comment e resteemed the video!
thanks for the support!

if you like reading follow me on steemit.
@simonesam
every day I publish a piece of my book.
leave an upvote there too and if you like it comment, follow me and resteemed !!
thanks for the support!!

Track: Ellis - Clear My Head [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79