My 2th Dtube Video, New Computer Brought With Steem

in #dtube6 years ago


So if you have been following me you will probably already know about my problems accessing Steemit for the past 10 days.
On that very last post that I managed to put out just 3 minutes before being disconnected I mentioned about receiving my new computer.
And so while I could not use the new machine to post or gain access to Steemit I did manage to download the things I needed to make a video before losing my connection.
But it was not just the fact of having a new faster actual working computer that got my interested in creating a video I had infact thought about doing some more for the longest of time but could not due to the problems I was having on my older PC.
So I took this opportunity to finally create and put together a 2nd Dtube video.
This was obviously recorded before I managed to get back on to Steemit.com but I thought I might aswell post these as a sort of test since its been a very long time since I tried posting on Dtube so here goes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice ! You will get great use out of that

Oh gosh I really do hope so @jkenny I hope nothing will go wrong with this one any time soon thanks for the supprt on the video.

Video came out great. Hope to see some more. :-)

Well thank you @manorvillemike in future I will probably get a better microphone and make images bigger if possible, but at the moment I am just working things out. Hmm maybe I will do more.

Congratulations for your new computer friend @simonjay I hope you enjoy it
happy and blessed day

Yes compared to the old computer it definitely feels like a blessing thank you @glorimarbolivar

Good thing you already have a new PC congratulations friend

Yeah thats true basically it gave me time to test something I am not sure when I would actually get round to testing @betaniaj

Congratulations @simonjay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77