You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET to how I made PROFIT on DRUGWARDS (TIPS & TRICKS)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahaha, you're a born video maker :0)
You just got me to watch the 2nd video this year... and maybe last year (the first one being your airport video).

9.5 Steem to go and I'm in the green too. I initially invested 44 Steem - break even in approx. 7.5 days.

Sort:  

I can wait 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yayyyy. Eventually I'll make you start uploading videos yourself haha

Thats superb news! From there on everything is just green

Posted using Partiko Android

Uploading videos myself...? I don't think that's going to happen any time soon, lol. But who knows....??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86