WITHOUT YOU (Mariah Carey) - Covered by SIOMARA SALMERON (Maxipiano Accompaniment)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello, Community!

I will start this writing by telling you this is my second time uploading for Dtube. The first video of mine that you will find here was one of my very new tries when just arrived to Steem Community, and wasn't as good as I have the chance to share in this ocassion so I really hope you enjoy it.

It is not that I have complete domain of Mariah Carey's techniques, but I must say this song has some sort of power to motivate in some way to almost any singer I think, and I know anyone would find enough inspiration to project while singing to it. Mariah Carey, neverthless, shows in her version many shades of emotion, and listening to her Live perfomance is an experience almost like a Master Class.

I'd feel glad to receive your support.

This is a cover I made with @maxipiano to participare in some week's Open Mic.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Super cool. Thanks to you, guys. I will check your links. Stay tuned.

Congratulations @siomarasalmeron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice voice, good cover

Hey, thank you! Yes, @maxipiano plays just so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27