How to build your website from scratch on your own? # 10 Steps on what you need to build your website from scratch!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtube Family!
In this video i would liek to share with you which steps i followed to start my own website around a year ago.
I am the owner of the website www.skateshoeguru.com where i am doing skate shoe reviews and in this 1 year of existence i managed to have 50-100 organic visitors per day which is a very good number thinking of the specific subject of my website.I wanted to share some steps with you about the platform i chose to build my website and about SEO. Check my video which is more like a powerpoint presentation and hope you will get some interesting information. For any question please feel free to comment.

Thanks a lot for upvoting! It really helps!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66