Sort:  

@helpie do you realize I actually voted for you as witness? If you can´t give me feedback for the downvote I am afraid I can´t support you as witness anymore.

@skeenee This must be a mistake I will see about getting that removed ASAP

Cool, I was really wondering why as you guys have always been pretty supportive of my art:)

Hey @skeenee... It was a bug, our helpie wizard, Eonwarped suspects. We have removed that pesky downvote and given a full 100 percent upvote, as this content is certainly worthy of such. Deepest apologies from all of us, and thank you SO much for your vote! Please let us know if there are any more issues in the future.

Cheers to you!
-Serena

Edit to Add (by Carrie): Confirmed. Steemauto had a bug. It's been fixed.

Hey thanks a lot for resolving this! I was really surprised since u have always supported my art. Tx for the upvote & have a nice day guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97