Rough Blues Slide

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a rough blues slide improvisation on my cigar box guitar. I wanted to see how raw audio and video recorded on my cell phone. It looks like the autofocus is a bit jumpy. Audio gets a bit compressed and maybe is weighted a bit to the left. All in all for straight cellphone recording its not as bad as I expected it to turn out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super cool impro and I love the guitar and its sound man!
#awesomediycontent

Peace!

P.S. could I download the audio (which is really not bad for cellphone recording) and use it in an upcoming track / video? will give you credits of course!

Sure no problem use it as you see fit.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! Thanks :)

Love it!!! Plus that guitar is really cool!

This was built by a guy in russia, it has shotgun shell tone and volume knobs. One of my favorites to jam on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please look at my post also.

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95