Clouds of Data (original music)

in #dtube5 years ago


I noticed some thick clouds out of my balcony window so I decided to setup my tripod and capture a timelapse of them going by. In the meantime I started jamming to a drum beat by Jim Dooley and created this combination of my udu, idiopan, musicman bass and prs hollowbody. This song features some interesting pitch filter effects on the udu and bass along with a long ambient reverb on the guitar that helps compliment the slide. Hope you all enjoy and thanks for listening :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this relaxing piece of music. I love the udu and combination with a bass guitar! Your minutes long guitar solo - cool as fuck :D
Thanks a lot for sharing your talent with us! This was really really creative and inspiring. Please keep on going here and share your creations! Thanks

Peace!

#awesomediycontent

Thanks for listening :-), i slipped up a couple times in the solo, one of the many risks of improvising for that long.

Posted using Partiko Android


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 58% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95