You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rage Quit (I changed my mind) Song

in #dtube5 years ago

There's not many people that would get my upvote for not following through with a rage quitting lol.. There might only be one and you're that one! Very good to see you back with us. I totally get the frustrations, of course I don't know the details but what's important is you've persevered..

I tried to find you on discord as well to pester you or at least get you talking and aware you're not alone my friend..

Really nice that we were able to get over our rocky start and steem on.. Communication is key, had we not talked it out we would have foolishly remained strangers that have beef over nothing..

Cheers, keep jamming I'll play later when I can rock out 🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks bro. I sent you a friend request on discord :)

I'm happy we worked it out too, I think you're a pretty cool dude, and you put a great deal of time and effort into Steem, but not just Steem, the people on Steem as well. Communication is definitely key, and I'm aiming to come back strong and engage a bit more. I'm guilty of upvoting things and not commenting much.

I check your blog every day, I'll do my best to not be so antisocial lol.

I'm working on saving for an electric, can't wait to play some crunchy leads again. I'll be jamming out on this Jasmine in the mean time though ;)

I'll catch you later bro. Thank you for the kind words and support. ✌️ 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90