You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why DTube is Superior to Youtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Couldnt agree more. #5 hits home the most for me. The community here is so engaging. It is such a great place to be and I am proud to have been uploading to dtube for way over a year now and dont look back at all. This is only the beginning of something special!

Keep dtubing pal!!

Sort:  

Did we just become best friends? Look at my comment. I didn't even see yours until after I commented.

Yep. Do you wanna do karate in the garage?

Yup! Let's build bunk beds!

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah love that film so much!!!!

One of my favorites. In fact I found a special edition DVD of it for 2 dollars at a thrift store the other day and I bought it.

Posted using Partiko Android

How on earth did someone decide to get rid of the DVD, how did it end up in a thrift store!! thank god you picked it up and took it back to a good home !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74