STEEM IS REAL MONEY showing my Mum how to spend her Steem! // Vlog #46

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So today I helped my Mum @shazza spend some of her Steem, and she purchased a tripod to help her vlog more!!!

Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good one dude

Good video and good on your Mum for investing in her new tripod! Also perhaps check out steem.cards sometime as well :) Neat place to buy gift cards with steem.

I'll check it out. I love gift off as they have my local supermarket on there too and you earn points which give you discount.

Awesome article! I've followed and up-voted your post i look forward to your future content!

For info and technical and fundamental analysis of Crypto's, an insight into how the whales manipulate the market and how to get involved in an exciting 12 month millionaire challenge we've recently started, check out @cryptobroye :)

Interesting!!!
What's vlog all about?
Innovative stuffs keeps popping up

vlog is all about life

Is she your mom behind you? Thanks for the dtube video

Awesome vlog. Great energy!

thanks pal :)

Aww you are a sweet soul @slayerkm of course Steem is real money!

:) thanks for the kind message

I guess Steemit is Ultimate Biz!
nice one @slayerkm

Haha these Vlogs are pretty amazing man ! Good job !

Awesome pal thanks for the kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98