Young The Giant - Something To Believe In - Live At Charlottesville, VA

in #dtube7 years ago


This concert was superb! Here is a clip of Young The Giant performing "Something To Believe In".

They played with Cold War Kids and Joywave. Check out my full Steemit post with pictures and details from the concert: steemit.com/music/@slickwilly/gotta-love-live-music-young-the-giant-cold-war-kids-and-joywave-in-charlottesville-va

About @slickwilly
Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures and videos are my own unless otherwise stated. Pictures taken with a GS7 Edge, GoPro Hero 4, and DJI Spark. I release everything under CC0.
My website: williamjohnsonlong.com
steemit.com/@slickwilly


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53