fun,fun, bad karaoke

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dtube Video Above



Today I needed to have some fun badly! Off to Twitch Sings, I went. I looked up @Simgirl and @Molovelly's duets and had a ball singing along with them while they were not there.

If you have not heard, Bad Bad Karaoke is back on the @simgirlandsnook blog site. Molovelly worked her magic! This Summer we will be bringing it back for a limited time.

In order to get everyone excited about Bad Karaoke again plus get the word out, we are running Challenges for the next few weeks. You can find the newest Challenge, Bad, Bad Karaoke Challenge- "I Will Survive!" Win SBI by clicking on the title of the post or going to the @simgirlandsnook blog.

How much fun is it to do bad karaoke? Watch the video and find out!

Happy Wednesday Everyone! Let's bring some laughter and smiles to Steem!



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ha! I remember something seeing this, not sure if you guys did it better...LOL!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D

Loved it! A great tune, which was my first time hearing it.

Thanks! You need to watch the video of the band singing it. I really love their stuff!! It's all Mo's fault I found them :D

and are you going to be doing bad karaoke? You can sing good and still do it :D

About 6 years ago we went out to a karaoke bar and it was a fun night. Will try to remember my set. 😎

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

This is awesome! What a fun song.

Thanks!!!! I did one of yours too :D I needed fun :D

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday



Hi simgirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75