Building a Public Pool ~Final ~ The Sims 4

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Dtube Video Above



Somedays real life gets in the way of gaming. Really. It's a pain but it's called real life for a reason. Anywho...

I finally had time, well, made time, to edit the last of the footage I had from building The Sims 4 Public Pool. I had a ton of fun building it. It ended up to be a lot more time consuming then I had thought it would be. In the end, I think it was well worth it.

It turned out to be a happy place. A place I wouldn't mind spending the day at. If you would ever do a 'Rags to Riches' playthrough this would be a great building to spend most of your time in.



Below are a few photos of the final Public Pool




Front of Pool


Bar and Grill Area


Outside Sitting Area


Public Pool Bouncer



YouTube for those in Need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I used to play The Sims, too but, unfortunately, have to do work first! Hoping to play it soon again. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It's very relaxing for me!! Thank you for your great comment and stopping by!!

Wow! Nice work! I hope you got some sleep. ;)

Thank You!!! :D

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thank You!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97