A Ramble~Anxiety

in #dtube5 years ago



Getting ready for a trip has never been something I have been good at. I'm a last minute kind of a person. Unfortunately the older I get the more things I need to remember to take with me when I travel.

I look around me and see all kinds of stuff that needs doing before I go to The Alliance Block Party. These days I do things much slower than I use to. I know everything will get done. hmmm, I should say the important things will get done. What doesn't get done I will be able to do without. Unless it's my toothbrush, then I will have to find a store!

In the mix is the fact that I am human. What if after people meeting me for three days no one likes me? How sad would that be! Anxiety slides in to pay a visit. The video above is a few thoughts that have been running through my head as the days fly away before my big trip to see all my Steem family and friends.

Like I said before, I'm human and I too worry.....



YouTube for those in Need



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Oh my goodness...it's videos like this that remind me why I like you so much. That first time meeting anxiety is so real! It's great to find comfort in that you'll only be anxious until you get there...but what do you do with yourself in the meantime!? I guess try and find the right size suitcase 😂
Love,
Stacie D

Building Ourselves - One Block at a time

#innerblocks

Discord-https://discord.gg/XnJtNjd
https://www.theinnerblocks.com/

I'm so last minute. I haven't packed anything. Kinda waiting on some things to arrive😎

I give you a piggy back ride if ya run out of energy😋

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

what if people only like Dreemsteem in snippets. but days and nights in a house makes them want to kill her?!?!?!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

and i have so much to do too!!!! i need to get stuff for our treasure hunt ready - you're all gonna be monkees LOL

oh my gosh - please let this be the best time ever and not let anyone want to kill me.

oh.

and yes - please. i cannot forget my toothbrush. cuz fresh breath. important.

hehehehehe i cant wait to see you!!!! i still have not opened Sims. i think this is a good thing LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62