You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Just Ramble! with PrettyNiceVideo and Snook

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Capture 7.PNG

When you are on @dtube make sure you are signed in to both dtbute and steemit while in dtube.

Look in the upper left corner for the login place

You have to be on the dtube page where it shows everyone's video to see it

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm logged into both, but the videos don't show up in my feed, or I'm missing them somehow, I have a hard time getting them to load onto Dtube still, but they seem to be loading a bit more lately, thankfully. :D

Hey, another question for you, are your up vote numbers out of whack? What I mean by that is, when I look at a video on my channel it will show an amount of up votes in the bottom left of the thumbnail photo, but when I click on the video the number of up votes is way lower, for example the thumbnail says thousands, but the post only shows a couple up votes, is it just mine that's like that or does yours do the same? :D

Thanks for taking the time to help a tech challenged friend out by answering my questions. :D

God bless! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72