Timing is Everything

in #dtube5 years ago


I have no words I can say right now that this video can not say...
I hope it makes you smile as much as I did making it.
Love,
Snook


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I LIKE it! Really. A lot.

I don't know. Maybe it highlights your smile more? Shows your spirit?

My sister in law tried a couple of wigs when she was battling cancer (she lost) but ended up mostly just being bald. She was a tall, willowy blonde and the bald head was a striking look for her.

On Christmas Eve 2001 I called my brother. He was struggling because Gail had just combed out the very last of her hair. Not a good day. I was newly arrived in Arizona and the only thing I could think of to support her was to shave my head. I had a friend that had a brand new digital camera so I sent her a picture on Christmas day and wore it that way for the next 12 years...

Anyway, the look is what you make of it, but the smile is just stupid cool. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I'm so sorry about your Sister in Law. HUGS I think what you did for her was so wonderful!! but then that IS you!

Thank You soooooo much!!! You brighten my day and make me smile!!!

THIS!!! is what STEEM is all about!

Thank You once again for being a bright light!!

Hello lovely lady! :D
The wig looks fantastic on you. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

:D Thanks!!!! It makes me Smile!!!

so happy you liked it too :D HUGS

You're welcome lovely lady! :D It makes me smile too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73