You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Steem To You? Let's Talk About It.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Dan, I have been answering car questions for over a year now. Every day, I make a post available for any Steem account holder to ask a question about their car issue.

One can't ask a question unless they have a STEEM account because they can't comment without an account. This simple free service is available to all Steemians and is in part what makes STEEM special. No one is obligated to upvote my blog or to upvote my response, yet there is a place for them to go for car answers.

My goal is to be the car expert on STEEM that every Steem user goes to when they are in need. That will be my niche. My hope is that when STEEM community grows large enough and the price of STEEM gets high enough, I can survive by providing personalized answers to car issues.

I have had to return to working and can't answer all questions immediately, but I work very hard to answer them within 24 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67