You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Consistency" on Steem Blockchain is important; Let's talk about it...

in #dtube5 years ago

Great points on having a posting routine. When I started delegating to @thundercurator I wanted to get the most of my delegation. So i tried to ever miss two posts a day, after many months I saw how much my post count and follower count increased and was glad I decided to post daily.

I keep templates with my camera info, contact and other details for my posts to streamline their creation. And I write posts ahead of time and save them for easy posting in the future. A good routine lets you take time to write out posts and only post when you think its really ready.

Sort:  

Ya I know your are really great on photography and also maintain consistency. Thank you for sharing your opinion with me @solominer .. Really appreciate that..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81