Sort:  

Thank you very much, fortunately it was just a service and all I need to do is keep the car damage free for another two years when the lease ends. And then work out what to replace it with. I think it’s the ride height I got used to, my last two cars were 7 seat people carriers although really the boot space was the main attraction for work. They also have a good high riding position and I prefer it for motorways (freeway) because you can see further ahead and anticipate when the traffic grinds to the halt better - which it does all the time in the UK and our dense population. The SUV keeps the ride height but the boot space is not quite as big.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@c0ff33a hah yeah the ride height can really throw you off if your used to riding high up. Yeah seeing over vehicles can help or seeing through their rear view glass.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84