You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ethereum Social Dapps Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@scottcbusiness this is great, thanks for doing this research and presenting it to us. Really shows you how a fee free blockchain is probably the way to go. The gas usage on ETH and Ram/CPU usage on EOS may be big limitations for any dapp that wants to do social media type platforms.

I like Lit/Mithril for fun sometimes and I stake.. seems to make me very little.

Sort:  

It was my pleasure :) And absolutely, fee free is key! Do you find PiePie (Lit) to have a solid community or just random stuff?

@scottcbusiness theres two types of people on Lit from what I noticed. People that mass download pictures from Google images and reposted them as their own.

And people that actually take interesting pictures day to day and share them.

But yeah the like for like was annoying. People were real pushy about it sending messages.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84