Sort:  

I record on iPhone using the built in camera to take advantage of the facial recognition and focus, not sure if I can reinstall that. It’s not really a problem that can be fixed but it can be accounted for 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

i see maybe restart your phone will fixed if now fixed broke it haha

Naw it’s just the level at which it records compared to say my GoPro as an example, if there were options on my iPhone for gain I could solve it that way but sadly there are not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

google this ( my gopro not record sound ) u will see videos will help u i dont want paste links ithink its forbidden here :)

The issue is not with my GoPro, it works flawlessly!

The issue is with my iPhone and the audio level it records at being very quiet without boosting it in the editing process.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83