Dtube: How i draw @vcelier caricature.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest today Was born in Paris/France and he moved after from France to Canada and he's still live in Canada.
He spent 20 years in the French Navy and after became a software engineer, now he is retired After a long path full of achievements.
He is my best blogger here on steem blockchain with his golden experiences in this life can speaks fluent French and English.

Ladies and gentlemen please welcome Vincent Celier Aka @vcelier , so hope you accept and like my art work for you as Accolade for your contribution, efforts and achievements ❤

All the videos, writings and thoughts are my original works if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @soufianechakrouf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76