DtubeNightTalk#7|You can live without love right?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

I think I said everything I have on the video so all what you have to do is to watch it and leave me your feedbacks I'm waiting for them, so go ahead😃😃!!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro, After long time I hear your voice and see your face. I looked you serious talked from your deep heart. My opinion is I can't live without love. Love much need to build up relationship, society and world. Without love how we build up collaboration and develop community. For example steem blockchain. Without showing our love to others how we all work together for promote #steem. How will develop communities? We can give our love to all peoples. If we give our love to others they'll give return back. Without love the world not living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97