Cover "Don't Know Why"... Enjoy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Everyone! This is my first time uploading to DTube, and I am super excited to be singing for you. You probably will recognize the song as "Don't Know Why", originally sung by Norah Jones. Thank you for listening!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow... Upvoted & Followed...
Seriously... You're some kinda talented.
Thanks for sharing. :-)
Wishing you good health and happiness in this new year...

Hi love,

Thank you SO much for your kind words and for taking the time to watch my video <3

Best wishes to you and happiness in 2018!!!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
I'm very glad I took the time to watch it because I now know that I wouldn't have wanted to miss it. :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

This is so good! I loved the moments when you would fully eyeball the camera and your arms would shoot out from your sides. So good! Very entertaining! Your voice is just great... I'm so glad you put this up!

Aw thank you SO much!! It’s so funny, if this was last year, I never would have had the guts to post this. But recently I have just decided to go for it! We only get one life right?!

Thank you so much for listening!!!

Such a beautiful song , you have the voice of an angel !!!

Thank you very much for listening and for the sweet comment!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60