Behind The Scenes at Recent Photoshoot!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Everybody,

If you have followed me for a while then you already know that I am an international model. I thought you might find it interesting to see the "behind the scenes" video from a recent shoot I did. Let me know your thoughts! Is modelling what you thought it would be?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so good at what you do, and not afraid to go for it !!!

Thank you so much!! :D

Thanks for sharing your stories with us! Keep it up @soul.searching:)

Thank you so much for watching my video!! I hope you found it interesting <3

Best wishes to you & happiness for 2018 =D

This was great to watch! I only just found you but your videos, your singing and your engagement post was so good! Really excited to follow you.

Thank you so much for your kind comment :) I look forward to sharing more!!

Best wishes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60