You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTHSHIP SELF BUILD WORKSHOP: DAY 1 THE BEGINNING!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey @eco-alex! I've just discovered your blog and the eco-train through @mountainjewel whose posts I've been following for awhile now. This is so awesome! I visited Karuna once and was in awe of the earthship there. It's so nice to discover the person behind it is on steemit! Your blog has so many valuable posts that I'll be referencing later for sure. I'm all set to embark on a permaculture journey near the hills of Poombarai around 20km from Kodai. I'm definitely putting it on my list to visit Karuna again and perhaps volunteer if I'm free and if you could use an extra pair of hands!

Sort:  

Thank you! how cool that you have been to Karuna, and even seen Earthship Karuna! The location is stunning, and don't ask me how I managed to build it .. even having done it i cannot believe what I see!

Hope to meet you on your next visit! There's not much volunteering happening right now, but its still a lovely place to relax and rejuvenate.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73