Live from California - Studio Sessions - New Song - No Weight

in #dtube6 years ago


Listen to Studio Smack Recording on Dsound and Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/1zpikuf0ce/no-weight

Here is a little raw performance of my new song I am working on "No Weight" I even have a smack recording up already on Choon and will be uploading to Dsound shortly after this post so check it out. Trying to vibe out in Home Studio A in California tonight anxious to get back to United Kingdom for a change in genre and pace... huge love to you all out there

Lyrics

Hollow hearts,
hollow times,
hollow words,
hollow lines,

hello world,
I define,
have you heard that I lost my mind?

Words hold no weight
words hold no weight

Hello president,
hello friends,
hello logic
I lost my ends,

hollow hearts,
hollow crimes,
hollow words for your
hollow dimes,

words hold no weight
words hold no weight

Thanks for listening
www.soundlegionrecords.com
www.steemit.com/@soundlegion

Shavon Bonnie Legion
Original Acoustic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Indeed the world is hollow. We must not be like that world but set an example to be real and hold substance. We must be the truth for others to search after. Great song Bonnie @soundlegion.

I love how you can just skip around across genres. I like this tune a lot. Interesting production too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54