Bonnie Legion - Dreams (Amnezik Hardstyle)

in #dtube6 years ago


Original Song: Dreams
Genre: Electronic EDM Hardstyle
Producer: Amnezik
Singer/Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Music Video filmed in the Legion House, California
"Home for the Musically Insane"

Lyrics

These dreams were made of paper stones and

cold violins that dont sound good,

these dreams were made, of broken bones and

fake dollar bills that aint no good

Cover me up im taken

cover me up im taken

STONES BUILD MY MOUNTAIN OF DREAMS

waste my whole life

lost it down the drain im not coming back again

tossed back one more innocent crime

preacher called to say

I aint no good

Download on DSound
https://dsound.audio/#/@soundlegion/bonnie-legion-dreams-amnezik-hardstyle

Thanks for Listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

one of my absolute favorites

thanking you! mwah

🔥🔥🔥 wishing our dreams come to reality

big love my friend!!!

Love the paper stones.

thank you ☺️

I like the song it take me deep in my mind wonderful feelings thanks 😊

thanks my friend that means alot will have to check out your page now. big love to you

very beautiful lyrics

thanks for listening ☺️

thaks post @soundlegion

Great music, excellent post thanks for sharing

Nice post :))

Oooo my friends ! welcome :)) This sound so great !!! Thanks a lot @soundlegion @qrittix You are my bro ! :))

thanks big my friend! 😉

You're welcome my friend ! Keep going like this.. :))) @soundlegion @qrittix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73