Bruno Motta Feat. Bonnie Legion - Imagination ( Elegant Ape Rework)

in #dtube6 years ago


A new collaborative release between myself and EDM producer Bruno Motta has just released on Label Deep Strips
https://www.beatport.com/track/imagination-original-mix/10113753

There are 3 official Remixes along with the release. This particular one is a Elegant Ape Rework and is a beautiful mood deep house production.

The video clip used in this dtube song presentation is a Short Film on youtube with the same name Imagination
by Francisco Morales


His beautiful sentiments in the official short film were very inspirting. A Film makers journey trying to decide weather or not to pursuit his dreams. The visuals fit so nicely with the beautiful track rework by Elegant Ape. I wanted to present this song from the view point of the heart of the songwriter myself, as some of the other promotional videos for the song were very sexualized and I just didnt feel the beauty and power of the track was captured.

Lyrics
Millions of people walking along the maze,
Billions of people lost in a blanket haze,

Lost in a blanket haze

They'll tell you what to say,
they'll tell you what to do,
they'll say you must behave,
and ignore the voice in you

*More Remix presentations for this track coming soon.

Shavon Bonnie Legion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Never let your dreams die and never let someone tell you where you stand . This is why we have dreams , to work harder to achieve them. And in the end you can say “I made it” those who stood by your side are the real people

watched the song on youtube and totally see what you mean about the sexualizing. The video clip you used made the song so much more powerful

I agree 100%

His beautiful sentiments in the official short film were very inspirting. A Film makers journey trying to decide weather or not to pursuit his dreams. The visuals fit so nicely with the beautiful track rework by Elegant Ape. I wanted to present this song from the view point of the heart of the songwriter myself, as some of the other promotional videos for the song were very sexualized and I just didnt feel the beauty and power of the track was captured.

This video is just a perfect representation of the song. Could have never been interpreted any better. i could feel the vibes and the flow and the video just hit right at the point of the heart where it should. Nice one dear.

woow I have not heard before. It's beautiful. Thank you for sharing. @soundlegion

An excellent and melodic clip, especially liked the voice of the singer, but such a sonorous and piercing! Thank you @soundlegion

This music is very good, I liked it a lot, I follow you recently but I see that you always share very good music, so I think you will see me here several times, my friend

I liked very much. The voice takes for soul, you have opened the attitude through direct expression of feelings. Thank you for the exchange. I am delighted.

They'll tell you what to say,
they'll tell you what to do,
they'll say you must behave,
and ignore the voice in you

It took my interest. I'm looking forward to. I'm sure it will be a good piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60