The Wave it Rides (Original Song) Footage from my Travels

in #dtube5 years ago


Original Song: The Wave it Rides
Producer/Musician: Wav-Dr @wav-Dr
Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion

This is the second visuals video made for the track "The Wave it Rides" the first released single off the up coming Wav-Legion II album.
I was putting together some old footage from my travels trying to create a video for another track and it just felt so right for this song I had to make another video with the footage. This footage is special to me because its all original high speed chaos footage of my many travels over the years, some great memories in there of the journey so far. Thanks big to all those out there who have inspired me and walked a path beside me in creating incredible moments through music. Huge thanks to Wav-Dr who has lite a fusion fire under me of sound experimentation and genre exploration. Your witnessing music set free right here, no holding bar.

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0e2jzq9p51u/the-wave-it-rides/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We all ride the wave for something better. Not everyone finds it though. Thanks Bonnie I listened on choon. Keep up the good music @soundlegion

That was super cool! Thanks for sharing this #awesomediycontent :)

I like the video which is very artistic and of course I like your music!
It kind of reminds me of Alanis Morissette (which is a compliment in my opinion :P )

Peace!

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98