Live Show Preview. Density.

in #dtube5 years ago


Heya steemit and dtube, I've been practicing my live set on my down time. I love creating on my computer but its been such a long time since I've created on my guitar. I'll be playing under my name Daniel Covert, soundwavesphoton as a musical act is dead.

Got myself a loop machine and I have my lotus les paul and some congas.

This song is called Density. I have to get a mic and a few effects pedals then boom live shows. I've already spoken to a few venues and a few people are down to help me book across the city.

Sorry if the sound is less than ideal haha. Hope you enjoy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it mayne!

Increíble! amigo! aplausos para ti! muy relajante y elegante.

great groove amigo!

How am I just now finding this. Iove it, swoop! Hope to see more. Raw jam sesh for the win 🙌❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34