You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Became Vegan! | Java with Jac: Episode 2 | DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi. I enjoyed your video. I have also been vegan 2 years (next month). I was not previously vegetarian and found the change very dramatic (and very hard) in the beginning. I was in a very small country town and I found - and still find some people are not even aware of what a vegan diet consists of. This made eating out very difficult but finally knowing where to go and what to order has become somewhat a routine. I still like to explore any new places I find and recheck old places - just in case of any changes. I find now even supermarkets here are catching onto some wonderful products. Cooking - now that's where the fun begins!!! I look forward to trying some of your recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50