You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First London Steem Meetup of 2019 | Friday 18th Jan 12pm onwards | High Street Kensington

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh maaaaan I want to cooooome! Will check, might be conflicts in my schedule combined with flight times and such, but tickets are cheap at least ;-) If not, I'll do the next!

Sort:  

I didn't quite expect this one to be that big, and I've been busy with my youngest's birthday, so I'm sorry I didn't let you know personally and sooner!

It would be amazing if you can make it. You are very welcome to stay at mine if you manage to bag any cheap tickets :D

Ahhh - I had a meet-up yesterday in my town and it was AWESOME! More people then expected came and it was lovely :D I might be too ambitious to go to London this Friday but let me know the next one in advance and I'm going to make a serious try :D I love love love meeting up with peepz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79