You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Contributions (D.tube Embeds!)

in #dtube5 years ago

Congratz @tibfox - that is going to make many Steemians very very happy :D

Congratz to the Steemit Team as well for making this kind of progress - even though some will say/think this took 'too long' I'd like to just appreciate that the communication and collaboration with the members of the community is happening now :-) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks :) It makes me so freaking happy that I am able to create video responses and embed them in comments. It was basically just my personal need lol

Congrats also from my side to steemit for making these big steps forward! Keep going :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61