You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dog had puppies | Watch her full, uncensored and kinda graphic birthing

in #dtube5 years ago

OMG watched this with open mouth! Never seen anything like it. Halfway where one puppy stays in the Placenta for a while I really kept my breath but it all worked out. And all the eating of those placentas and cleaning! So much work! Totally crazy. Congratz on all the healthy pups and thanks for sharing this epic video <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That was such a stressful time for me because I knew I couldn't just pull it out from her, risking hurting her or the puppy and it stoof there for soooo long :O
Yeah, she ended up tired as hell, and actually the placenta is ok, but not the red/green thingy that serves as waste bag, those I tried taking them away from her because I read it's bad for her :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83