You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand Landscape Painting - Want to know HOW to add DEPTH to your Paintings?

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @andrew.tischler, your artwork is truly outstanding. I've been a massive fan of yours for ages and even bought your 'Painting the Southwest Seascape' although I haven't yet finished as my kids got into my paints and left some... 'artwork'.... all over the carpets :( I found it exciting to learn more about colour and as a colourblind artist this has always been a difficulty but I'm starting to get more understanding of it.

Anyway hahaha... we would be honored to have you join us in our fast growing Steemit promotional art group, the Steemit Art Register. Your artwork will be viewed by many other great artists who are encouraged to support each other so we can all reach Steemit success! This initiative is run by real people who hand pick the best artists and blog posts to promote and so they can receive more followers, more upvotes and more resteems!

I send this message to a few people but I personally would be very honoured to promote your work as a massive fan and as an Aussie (NZ is still brother to Australia 😊).

Any artist who reads this post is available to join. The only requirement is quality blog posts and to join our SAR Discord Channel so you can be easily noticed and promoted as much as possible (you don't even have to chat 😊)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92