Lambda lambda and seven77 steem awareness campaign; Application for free sp delegationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Why this video? CHECK HERE
It's a good thing to combine great campaigns on the Steem platform. The great campaigns are the #seven77 steem awareness campaign on twitter and the lambda lambda campaign on dtube. These campaign are pioneered by @nathanmars.
I, @ajorundon, is putting in some good words for my fashion account, @specialgowns, to be able to get the free sp delegation gift from @nathanmars.

In the video, I stated my reason and I hope it is considered on a favorable note by @nathanmars.

Thank you for viewing.
More thanks to @nathanmars for this opportunity and please, the video is 8 secs longer than the normal 77secs needed and I hope this does not disqualify me.
Thanks again. I am glad to be a part of these movements.

@specialgowns has a lot to offer, kindly follow it.

It is creatively handled by @ajorundon.

Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Delegation gift is your way Dear :)

Please note that I’ll be giving out delegation gift to individuals (personal ) account

Ok sir...thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67