Thank You Steemians | A Moment Of Gratitude

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Click The Thumbnail, Press Play


Hey Steemians,

I really wanted to take the time to show thanks to each and every one of you that make up this beautiful community. Since coming to the blockchain about 3 weeks ago, I have received nothing but love and support from you guys. And for that, I want to say…

Thank You

Shoutout to @oliverschmid, @bitcoinflood, @domirep, @ossyjay, and @paolajane for nominating me in the @stackin STEEM giveaway! Thank you guys so much for watching and supporting.

Special shoutout to my lovely lady @paolajane for being there for me and supporting me through it all (and helping with the camera) <3.

Also a huge shoutout to @myndnow for shouting me out in his videos (more than once)! Keep it up man, you’re doing awesome work!

And shoutout to @flauwy for shouting me and @paolajane out as the DTube couple!!

Shoutout to @dtube for this amazing platform I have been able to find a home for my vlogs with!

And last but certainly not least…

Shoutout to all of those whales out there supporting us every single day and rewarding content creators! We couldn’t do what we do without you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Snow looks very beautiful

This is nice, a bunch new crew of Dtubers emerging from the ligth lands of creativity!

Cheers!!

Yup! I love it, I will also be posting irl content on my channel, response videos, and top5's

I'm taking it personal that you didn't shout me out.

So..um FUCK YOU

Hey man! Just came across your channel, I am loving how many dtubers I have found today, like wow! Everyone’s videos are so cool. I’m glad I get to be apart. Keep up the good work man, I’ll be watching from now on!

Gosh that's a lot of snow. Thankfully I'm not going to NYC until summer :)

Hey congrats ! This platform is indeed really encouraging when we get to know how it works :) Have fun and keep going!

Gratitude is great thing :)

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 4208 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11691.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cute thumbnail :)

wow great. you are really appreciating. i like your posts and all your articles. keep posting like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99