Anamorphic Animation For B-Roll | Quick Pro Tip

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


You have seen in a couple of my vlogs an anamorphic crop animation that I add to my B-Roll scenes. This video tutorial will show you exactly how to achieve that animation effect using Keyframes in Adobe Premiere Pro.

Hope you enjoy the video, and as always let me know what you think in the comments below!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lololol i always wondered how this was done - good thing I don’t have to actually ask you when I want to incorporate this into one of my videos!

Hahahahaha I'm doneeeee. 😂

Ha! You are like a mind reader man! Love it!

Haha why do you say that?!

We posted very similar content so we were on the same wavelength! Pretty cool!

Yeah man I actually had the idea to make a tip about adding the matte bars but then you did it so you inspired me to show how I add the animation touch!

Awesome advice man! This will definitely be useful when I decide to get premiere pro :)

Winny out...for now ;)

No problem brother! Hope it helps some time!

Man, you really know how to keep it short. I've watched all the way through even though I don't use Premier for myself.
Still, video editing is pretty interesting, regardless of the platform.

Thank you! I think short and to the point is what a lot of people lack in the tutorial area these days!

Very interesting, thank you for sharing :)

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3843 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9705.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97